Building A Partnership Into Every Solution
Call Us @ 1-315-597-4900

Contact Us

Main Office    Phone: 315-597-4900     Fax: 315-597-4953 Address: Unique Automation, LLC | 612 East Main Street, Palmyra, NY 14522 In addition to our contact form, we encourage you to reach out to us directly by using the personal contact information provided. We would love to hear your thoughts on how we can serve you better. Located in upstate New York, we serve Albany, Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, and all points in-between.
Albany/Syracuse Region
Charlie Schaufelberger
c.schaufelberger@uniqueautomation.com 
585-330-4771 mobile
 Buffalo/Rochester Region
 Bob Vastbinder
b.vastbinder@uniqueautomation.com
315-573-3680 mobile
HTML tutorial Inside Sales
 315-597-4900
Christine Perry
Office Manager c.perry@uniqueautomation.com
HTML tutorial Terry Vastbinder
Customer Service t.vastbinder@uniqueautomation.com
Karen Wright
Customer Service k.wright@uniqueautomation.com
    After Hours Emergency
Charlie Schaufelberger
585-330-4771 mobile
   
             
Automation Specialists 
Joe Gerbig
j.gerbig@uniqueautomation.com
315-573-4574 mobile
Joe Janto
j.janto@uniqueautomation.com
Greg Bernhard
g.bernhard@uniqueautomation.com
585-739-6135 mobile
Design Engineer
Paul Schaufelberger p.schaufelberger@uniqueautomation.com
315-597-4900
Electrical Engineer
Joshua Wedyck
j.wedyck@uniqueautomation.com
315-436-9906 mobile
HTML tutorial I.T. And Website Management
Joshua Swart
j.swart@uniqueautomation.com
315-597-4900
HTML tutorial
 
HTML tutorial Follow Us On LinkedIN HTML tutorialFollow And Review Us On Google+ HTML tutorialLike Us On Facebook [formidable id=3]

Secure

website security
error: Content is protected!! Nice Try :-)