Building A Partnership Into Every Solution
Call Us @ 1-315-597-4900

Contact Us

Main Office    Phone: 315-597-4900     Fax: 315-597-4953

      Address: Unique Automation, LLC | 612 East Main Street, Palmyra, NY 14522

In addition to our contact form, we encourage you to reach out to us directly by using the personal contact information provided. We would love to hear your thoughts on how we can serve you better. Located in upstate New York, we serve Albany, Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, and all points in-between.

Sales
Buffalo/Rochester/Syracuse/Albany Region
Charlie Schaufelberger
c.schaufelberger@uniqueautomation.com 
585-330-4771 mobile
HTML tutorial
Inside Sales
 315-597-4900
Christine Perry
Office Manager
c.perry@uniqueautomation.com
HTML tutorial
Terry Vastbinder
Customer Service
t.vastbinder@uniqueautomation.com
 

 

After Hours Emergency

Charlie Schaufelberger
585-330-4771 mobile

 

             
Automation Specialists 
Joe Gerbig
j.gerbig@uniqueautomation.com
315-597-4900 ext.113
 
Joe Janto
j.janto@uniqueautomation.com
315-597-4900 ext.112
 
Greg Bernhard
g.bernhard@uniqueautomation.com
315-597-4900 ext.119
 
 
Riczi Kovacs
r.kovacs@uniqueautomation.com
315-597-4900 ext.128
 
Shop Supervisor
Paul Brightenfield
p.brightenfield@uniqueautomation.com
315-597-4900 ext.121
 


HTML tutorial Follow Us On LinkedIN


HTML tutorialLike Us On Facebook

Secure

website security
error: Content is protected!! Nice Try :-)